Wednesday, February 27, 2008

Is It Worth It??

Look at this, it's cool, but seems really painful.


Davey Havok From AFI's back

And also, no offense to any AFI or Davey Havok fans, but he has a yucky back, lol. It's kinda pudgy and has weird freckle-like things on it, bleh. But this is cool, if it wasn't painful, I would definitely consider it... lol. I want wings... born wings, or the kind that aren't like stitched on painfully... Well that's it, just found this pic and wanted to share it with you guys ^-^ aren't I so thoughtful?? Lol, bye.

Wing Wanter (Lol),
*-Accey-*

Tuesday, February 26, 2008

Lonely :'(

I have noticed that my blog views have been going down :(... So, I don't really know how to get them back to normal, but I know I definitely will be posting more often when the fourth book comes out! So keep viewing and... uh well that's it, thanks bye.

All Alone,
*-Accey-*

Friday, February 15, 2008

Laaap Tooop!!!

Oh. my. God!! I gots me a laptop!! Yaay. finally I have the freedom of my own computer!! I just got it now and am gonna try it out now. I might write a post on it. Or I'll just add onto this one... hmm.... Well, yep, it has built in microphones and a webcam, and it's like really cool, not to brag, but it's a good one ^-^ Well, the book is taking forever to come out so... well that's it bye.

Laptop Lover,
*-Accey-*

Saturday, February 2, 2008

Ashes and Snow

Hi again, I haven't really had many things to post about since the book isn't out so... here goes. In certain parts of Africa and Asia, people aren't cruel and vicious to animals so they have grown to live with them. Gregory Colbert, a photographer, went to places like this and took these pictures of humans interacting with other animals in a beautiful way. He showed these pictures to people to show how peaceful people are instead of the monsters people are today. This orginization is called Ashes and Snow. Most of these animals don't take humans as threats so they also adapted to humans. Gregory Colbert organizes a nomadic museum made of unused train boxcars as the components of the building. He is very enviormental and makes all of his products of paper that was enviormetally made, and uses no harmful chemicals in the process. I've been to the one in New York in 2005, and it was magnificent. Check out these pictures I have posted and maybe search it, it's worth it.

Just beautiful...

eh heh... coincidental isn't it??
Ashes and Snow Lover,
*-Accey-*

Saturday, January 26, 2008

So Long, So Long

The release of Maximum Ride 4 is taking forever!! UGH!! I have a counter on the side, and it's pretty cool. I like the backround I chose, it kind of relates to Maximum Ride in a way. Ya know, birds, flying, pretty sunset, calm and serene... So, if you have any news updates about the Maximum Ride movie or the fourth book, let me no. Bye.

Impatiently Waiting,
*-Accey-*

Tuesday, January 22, 2008

Paint

Hello, Accey here, I just wanted you guys to know I edited this wallpaper picture on the Maximum Ride website. It looks pretty coowel. You can look at the full size version, here. You can tell the cropped pic doesn't have the same effect as this one, jk lol.



I'm not sure if that's going to work so if it doesn't I'll take it down and find a way to put it up. As you can see I put it up as my header. Fang577 has a blog on http://wordpress.com/ and I gave him permission to use it as his header too. Please if you use it don't copy it as your own work, at least give me the least bit of credit, after all I did edit it. Also if you do use it tell me, I just want to know, no harm in that right?? Thanks.

Ze Artiste,
*-Accey-*

Wednesday, January 16, 2008

Depression

Well, that post titled Happy Days is completely pointless. Amy Rose did get the part as Max. But, she's terrible!! Just look at her picture! go to the post titled News Update, it's the only link in there. She does NOT look like a Max at all. UGH! I am so annoyed, how could the Maximum Ride producers do this to me, and any other true Max fans?! I really wish Amy Rose would have some weird, unnatural problem so she can't play Max, and (WARNING SPOILER SORTA, but I "bleeped it out"): s**'* g**** k*** F***!

And I like Fang!! Like, like-like, well from the character I pictured form my head, but still! Oh, and yeah, if they pick a bad guy for Fang I am totally going to be in denial, seriously! UGH!!! I have used a lot of exclamation points, well, I have the right to since the stinky producers picked stinky Amy Rose. Her, I'll count, hold on... 13!! and that makes it 15 (I am not going to put an exclamation point here) So, yeah, that's my depressing post for today, goodbye, and goodnight.

Crazed,
*-Accey-*

Monday, January 14, 2008

News Update!

Just thought you all would want to know the latest update on Maximum Ride. The book, and the movie.

First off, the movie. The movie has been planned and they have their Max, Amy Rose. However, they do not have any other people. You can confirm this by clicking this link: http://imdb.com/name/nm2161282/. This is a real site, you can tell. There has been many rumors about how the Maximum Ride movie will be animated in some way, this is false. When you go to that link, click Maximum Ride under Amy Rose's info, and it lists the characters, but only Amy Rose, and if it was animated, it would say voice in parentheses. So, that's the update on the Maximum Ride Movie.

Now onto the book!! There has been many different dates on when the book is going to come out. My information is 100% true. I looked it up on Wikipedia, and I know that it's not always true, but then I checked on Jamespatterson.com and it said there too, so it's definitely coming out on March 18, 2008. Well that's it visit soon!

Excited,
*-Accey-*

Friday, January 4, 2008

Happy Days!!

Totally, unbelievably, fantastically happy, is how I am feeling, right now. I was just lookin' around the maximum ride website and BAM! I saw it, I read it with my own eyes, right there in black and white, well actually it's maroon and white but that doesn't matter right now! On Amy Rose's (Note: I am trying to express her name with kind of a mocking voice and like a "quote quote" kind of attitude.) interview, it said the auditions were only for the Maximum Ride commercial!! I am so unbelievably HAPPY!
So there is a possibility that Amy Rose won't play Max.

If you are confused, go on http://maximumride.com, then click the icon at the bottom, second from the right, that says: Max Ride Counter. Then, in the little box to the right, there's a few icons and tabs, one says: We've Cast Max!, click that, and scroll down. The interviewer asks: Would you like to play Max again in the Maximum Ride movie, blah blah blah? And she says: whatever whatever, Yes I would like to. So you see?! She only played Max in the commercial!! Yay!!

A Rejoicing,
*-Accey-*

No One Can Survive on Their Own

This Weekly Maximum Ride Alert will kind of be like my first post, alerting people about the Flock.

For about four years now, a young Human- Avian Hybrid girl named Max has been living away from a murderous science lab called The School, with her five best friends who are basically family. This "family" has an unnatural gift. Soon after birth, these babies had Avian DNA mixed in with their own. As they grew up the DNA has kicked in and now, they all have magnificent wings, functional too. When the Whitecoats (Scientists of The School) discovered these children had a need of freedom, they planned to kill them. But these children out-smarted them, they escaped and went on in freedom with a "thought-to-be" friend who later betrayed them. James Patterson, an honorable author, wrote Max's life story. Now, kids around the world have read the truth and are helping to fight. You can help too, alert people, unveil the truth, open up peoples’ eyes, and take them on a ride back to reality, ‘cus this is the real deal, people. Here is the official Maximum Ride website: http://maximumride.com/, and this is the Flock's blog: http://maximumride.blogspot.com/. So there's the information, help out and help save the world from Itex.

*-Accey-*

Sunday, December 30, 2007

Noooooooo!!

I've already known this for a while, but for some reason never thought to talk about it. On http://maximumride.com/, it tells you who's going to play Max, and it's this girl named Amy Rose. You can watch her audition and see pictures of her. She STINKS! You would think the producers and everyone would pick a better fit. On http://youtube.com/, there's this video exactly like the one on http://maximumride.com except they recorded Amy Rose's voice and put it in there. She sounds so whiny and childish, her voice is so unfit for Max's personality. Here, go watch it now, the URL is: http://youtube.com/watch?v=I2iEnLGTHIE&feature=related. She sounds so BAD!! Oh my God!! I hate it, they chose a very unfit person with a very unfit voice. I totally think this person named Margarita Leviviena should play Max, I've only seen her in one movie but she's totally awesome in it. It's called The Invisible, she's tough, stern looking, and you could totally see her as Max. If you haven't seen The Invisible, rent it and watch it! She would be so good, but they had to chose Amy Rose, ugh. Oh yeah, and during my search for that video on youtube, I found this, it's really cool: http://youtube.com/watch?v=zltZMLTW4l0


Very Annoyed,
*-Accey-*

Monday, December 24, 2007

S.K.E.K.

I just sorta joined this secret club fighting for The Flock, and against Itex. I'm not entirely involved yet because I just joined, but soon, after Christmas, I'm going to get a laptop so I can go mobile! Finally, I'll have a computer of my own! There's this tree that fell down in my neighbor's backyard about two years ago, and it makes an arch so it's raised above the ground, and they have a HUGE backyard, except, they always yell at me and my friends, but we don't care, we always go back. That will be a good place to blog, it will be quiet, peaceful, and awesome, except when the stinky train runs through :(, and when the stupid old man living there comes out and yells at me. I'll just run, last time, he said he'll be "knocking on our parents' doors", yea right, my mom won't even care 'cus she's cool like that. She knows I go back there and I told her what the old man said and she's like: "That's ridiculous, who cares". Lol. Well, just a normal post to keep you updated, go to Jake's blog called: http://pyroflyer.blogspot.com, to learn more about S.K.E.K.

Amateur S.K.E.K Member,
*-Accey-*

Christmas, Escaping, and Wings

Today be Christmas Eve, little cretins. Just kidding. It's Christmas Eve, and I'm getting a laptop for Christmas, YAY!! I've wanted one for such a long time. Well, I guess I could fit in the Weekly Maximum Ride Alert since this is all I can think of to say. I've been thinking of clever little post titles for the past few Alerts, but that last one, that wasn't too hot. But now I don't 'cus I mixed in with a post about Christmas, he he. So, as always, *-sigh-*, read the posts titled: Maximum Ride and Itex, the Co. of Death if you are new to this blog and if you are familiar, then you should already know not to read this so whatever. Well, Happy Christmas all!!

Excited For Christmas,
*-Accey-*
P.S. That part 'bout not having to think of a post title was before I changed it, before it was just Christmas Eve.

Sunday, December 23, 2007

Freaking Frauds Forgave

Well, they did kinda "forgive" me, more like "made up", except we don't know each other. I got that cleared up, but now my new project is, project max1million, kidding. But that stupid kid changed his URL for his Maximum Ride blog, and if you read: Freaking, Cowardly Fraud, it will tell you. Now I'm on a hunt for that blog. Duh Nuh Nuh, NuuuUUUuuuhh!! Wow, again [from: Thanks, The Sparrow ;)]That's 'bout all I wanted to say, I cleared everything up with Max and Avian but am still on the hunt for that other person. Yea, I sound like a freak, but I'm determined to be mean to idiots, especially ones that lie! That's my well-known hatred, idiots. Yea, well, so long for now :).

Lying Idiot Hunter,
*-Accey-*
P.S. That's my new little "signature" or whatever, the asterisk and the dash at the beginning and end.

Friday, December 21, 2007

Freaking, Cowardly Fraud

That idiot who said he sprouted wings who I mentioned in: Freaking Frauds whose blog was called, max1million.blogspot.com, changed it. Probably because of me, good!! I'm 100% sure that it was max1million.blogspot.com because I checked the alert and it showed that exact URL. I even clicked the link that the E-mail said, and, of course, it said Page Not Found. You even try, here, click this link http://max1million.blogspot.com, see?! nothing!! That stupid little coward.Well, that's a fraud for ya!!

Fraud Hater,
-Accey

Thursday, December 20, 2007

Freaking Frauds

You stupid, idiotic frauds!! Ok, I put an alert on for Dragons and Maximum Ride, ya know, so when a site or blog has to do with Maximum Ride or Dragons, it tells me and gives me the site. So, I was just checking my e-mail messages and about every day a few alerts are in there. Ok, I look at them, and usually my attention goes to the URLs that have .blogspot.com in them, 'cause the real sites are like, official and just talk about the books. So in the past two days, I've looked at two stupid blogs claiming, the people writing them have wings, psh, yea right. One is called like max1million.blogspot.com or whatever, I didn't even remember it was so stupid, and the other is maxandaviansblog.blogspot.com, and they claim that "James Patterson copied them and based his story on them" psh, shut up you idiots, everyone knows you're frauds and are faking it. First of all, you would be totally famous, second of all, don't say you just don't want everyone to know and that's why you're not famous, for god's sake, you're posting things on a blog about yourself!! I like Maximum Ride, you don't see me pretending to be a Human-Avian Hybrid. So take all your lies and shove it up your *ss, no one wants to hear about it!!

Maximum Ride Fraud Haters,
-Accey

Wednesday, December 19, 2007

Pain, Agony, Suffering

This is the .................. WEEKLY MAXIMUM RIDE ALERT!!!! Yay!! Hey ya'll!! jkjk. Hi this is the Weekly Maximum Ride Alert as you probably well know. The flock is in need of mucho help, and you can help, hehe. As always, if you have no idea what this blog is about read the post that's called Maximum Ride and Itex, the Co. of Death. It explains alot and that's what you need to know. So read soon and become a supporter, and possibly read the books if you haven't already, bye.

-Accey

Friday, December 14, 2007

Long Time, No See

Sorry, I haven't posted in a long time, besides the Weekly Maximum Ride Alert, those don't count. I can't post things because there's no new news!! I've read the first three books already, I should've started a blog as I was reading them and gone along with them. Oh well. I just totally loooove the Maximum Ride series, love, love, love, (remember "Ms. Sparrow"?? Lub, lub, lub, lol) Oh yea, instead of "The Sparrow", I changed her name to Ms. Sparrow because the "the" sounded weird as part of the name and we were doing something where it kind of just changed. Well, keep updated on the Flock, where they are, what they're doing, how they're doing, that sort of stuff.

Signed Your Fellow Blogger,
-Accey

Thursday, December 13, 2007

RED ALERT, RED ALERT!!

RED ALERT!! RED ALERT!!

CALLING ALL MAXIMUM RIDE FANS AND SUPPORTERS!!

SCHOOL, ITEX, WHITECOATS, ERASERS, TRAITERS, MYSTERIES, WHAT DOES THE FLOCK NEED NEXT?!?!


In case you aren't familiar with my blog, read my first post: Maximum Ride, that will fill you in on everything. If you are, but just haven't read: Itex, the Co. of Death, then read on. This is my weekly alert for helping Maximum Ride and the Flock. They are in need of help, blah blah blah blaah, just, this is the Weekly Maximum Ride Alert.

-Accey





Sunday, December 9, 2007

Think About It

Have you ever noticed that people are so ignorant?? Well, probably not because you are ignorant! I have, and that has showed me how idiotic this world can be. Maximum Ride is a great example about that topic, and it tells you alot of things. Ok, I know this might sound like the thing everyone tells you about but, no matter what, anything living, have feelings, can think, and live just like us. The Human-Avian Hybrid experiment is a very advanced and elaborate experiment, but, what the whitecoats don't know, is that the kids they tested on, are living organisms. Just like every other animal, they have feelings and can think. Why do you think a mother gorilla or deer, or whatever animal it is, would go ballistic if you took her baby away?? Because they are living and are just like us but in a different form and think differently. Yeah, we might be smarter, but why else should we be able to do cruel things to them?? Exactly, that's it, we're just more evolved!! And if anyone thinks that we have a right to harm other animals just because we are smarter, talk to me, I'd like to see what idiotic thing you have to say. You can contact me at: kermittyluver2@yahoo.com

Connected Books

  • http://www.jamespatterson.com/books_readingOrder.html
  • Maximum Ride: The Angel Experiment
  • Maximum Ride: School's Out- Forever
  • Maximum Ride: Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports
  • When the Wind Blows (connected)
  • The Lake House (connected)